CD Next 2.0

Outputs of the conference Computational Design Next 2.0, powered by Parametric Architecture. The conference was awarded by: Hamid Hassanzadeh – Parametric Architecture, Arturo Tedeschi – A>T, Michael Pryor – DesignMorphine, Sushant Verma – rat[LAB]EDUCATION.

Guests: Zeynep Topal, iheartblob, Michail Desyllas, Refik Anadol, Anouk Wipprecht, Justin Hattendorf.

Stadium design with Arturo Tedeschi and Sushant Verma Grasshopper, Millipede and BowlDesign

Skin design with Michael Pryor using Ladybug and Pufferfish

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: